To-Do: Make a List.

8 Jul

I’m a list maker. When I find myself without a list, I almost feel lost. I like to know what I need to do, to bring, or just the plan for the day. I don’t know what this means, but I just feel so much more organized with lists.

I don’t, however, like making lists on the computer of on my phone. I like hard copy, handwritten lists. There’s something about the feeling of being able to cross something off of the list once I get it done or pack it in my bag. I just love it.

So, now, I ask you. Do you like making lists or do you just remember everything? Do you like them on the computer or on paper? Am I weird because I can barely function without a list?

Leave a Reply

